The Missing Bag

4 十二月

  I used to be a tall and young detective. Several years ago, when I was trying to catch the gangster who sold drugs in the mountains, I was beaten and poisoned by one of the group members. When I woke up, I became a child. From then on , I have been planning to make a revenge and turn myself into the tall and young detective again.

  Last month, when I was taking notes at the stand, a strange old man came and ordered a bowl of noodles. He looked like a business man from a huge company. Not until I saw the name card on his jacket did I find out that he was the one who beat me and poisoned me. A few minutes later, he left the stand, but he forgot to take his bag with him. The stand owner was so curious that she opened the bag immediately after the man left. It turned out that the bag was full of money. But I found that there were something hidden under the bills. I was surprised that I found bags of drugs in the deepest layer of the bag. What’s more, the tag on the bag showed that it belonged to the gangster group which poisoned me several years ago. To catch the man, I called the police right away.

  Twenty minutes later, police officers and I found the man standing on the platform. He lo0oked worried, for the bag was gone. Just as he was about to run away, police officers yelled at the gangster group and boxes of drugs in there house I even found the medicine that could turn me back to the young and tall detective again.

   Thanks to the bag, I’m now young and tall again, and I have finally finished the case that I had been working on for years.

發表迴響

